Two Part Interview-Danika D. Potts and Oliver Campbell Day Two


Part 2 of our interview with Rebecca Poole, with Danika!

Randomosity

Here’s the second part of the interview I’ve been so lucky to have with Danika and Oliver Campbell.  I’ve really enjoyed getting to know how this dynamic writing team works.  My husband is constantly wanting us to write together, and I’ve been nervous about doing so.  After reading these answers, I’m going to certainly give it a go and see what happens.

Thank you both for visiting my blog.  It’s been wonderful getting to know you both.

danika

Interview Questions for Danika D. Potts

 1. Before we start talking about your latest book, why don’t you tell everyone a little bit about yourself?

I’m a writer from the Pacific Northwest, living in the Midwest now. I write fiction with my husband, Oliver Campbell, and I have more writing projects than I know what to do with. I have a two cats, some great friends, and I’m good for a couple of…

View original post 1,295 more words

Leave a Reply

