Two Part Interview-Oliver Campbell and Danika Campbell Day One


Here’s Danika and I’s fantastic interview with Rebecca Poole. You’ll find Danika’s tomorrow!

Randomosity

I’m very excited to have both Oliver Campbell and Danika Campbell, a husband and wife who co-author books together.  Today’s interview is with Oliver, and tomorrow’s will be with Danika.oc

  1. Before we start talking about your latest book, why don’t you tell everyone a little bit about yourself?

    I’m from the Midwest and have had an interesting career in video game journalism. I’ve done a bit of work as an editorialist and reviewer for a variety of smaller game news oriented sites including Hard4Games, EOGamer, and Video Game Scoreboard. I am also married to my co-author.

  2. When you’re not writing, what other things do you do in your spare time?

    As I’m a video game journalist, I spend a lot of my off-time gaming. Some games are for work, others for pleasure. Since storytelling lives in the territory of both games and film, I tend to consume a lot of…

View original post 1,570 more words

Leave a Reply

