Creating the Connection


This morning’s post comes to you courtesy of Patricia Koelle.

For her, How To Become A Writer in 4 Easy Steps  was something that she needed to hear to get out of her writing funk and back on the wagon. This is that post, taped to her project wall right now.

You are very welcome, and we were happy to be of service.

This is what I tell people about. Whenever I become disillusioned, I always remember that there are 7 billion people on this planet. And out of all those people, there is at least ONE person who specifically needs to hear the things that you have to say. They’re just waiting for you to find them. So what are you waiting for? Connect with them.

-Oliver

2 comments

    1. And that puts you two steps ahead of us in the game. I’ve been musing over in my head for a few days now that I really want to be able to hit additional language markets.

      The fact of the matter is, not everyone in the world speaks English. How can I connect with all those potential readers, if I can’t even be bothered to come to them in their own language? I’d really love to have Rabbit in the Road in at LEAST English, French, German, and Spanish.

Leave a Reply

